Our Staff

Senior Leaders

Name

Role

Email

Mr D York

Headteacher

Mrs H Bambridge

Deputy Headteacher

h

Mr J Dyson

Assistant Headteacher

jdyson@hunsburypark.org

Mrs R Burton

Assistant Headteacher

rburton@hunsburypark.org

Mrs K Burt

EYFS and Phase 1 SENDCo

kburt@hunsburypark.org

Mrs C Vickers

Phase 2 SENDCo and Resource Provision Manager

cvickers@husnburypark.org

Teaching Staff

Name

Role

Email

Mrs J Stokes 

Reception Teacher

Mrs S Boardman

Reception Teacher - MATERNITY LEAVE

sboardman@hunsburypark.org

Mrs R O’Reilly

Reception Teacher 

roreilly@hunsburypark.org

Miss J Labrum

Reception Teacher

 

Mrs H Driscoll

Year 1/2 Teacher

hdriscoll@hunsburypark.org

Mrs R Burton

Year 1/2 Teacher

rburton@hunsburypark.org

Miss L Nyczka

Year 1/2 Teacher

lnyczka@hunsburypark.org

Mrs P Viney

Year 1/2 Teacher

pviney@hunsburypark.org

Miss J Rumble

Year 3 Teacher

jrumble@hunsburypark.org

Miss E Pepper

Year 3 Teacher

epepper@hunsburypark.org

Mrs G Atwal

Year 4 Teacher

gatwal@hunsburypark.org

Miss S. Fitzpatrick

Year 4 Teacher

sfitzpatrick@hunsburypark.org

Mrs L Saville

Year 4 Teacher

lsaville@hunsburypark.org

Mrs A Hanekom

Year 5 Teacher

ahanekom@hunsburypark.org

Mr J Dyson

Year 5 Teacher

jdyson@hunsburypark.org

Miss J Borton

Year 6 Teacher

jborton@hunsburypark.org

Mrs J Robinson

Year 6 Teacher

jrobinson@hunsburypark.org

Mrs J Hughes

Forest School Leader

jhughes@hunsburypark.org

Inclusion Team

Name

Role

Email

Mrs K Burt

EYFS and Phase 1 SEND Co-Ordinator

Mrs C Vickers

Phase 2 SEND Co-Ordinator and Resource Provision Manager

Mrs P Fennell

Learning Mentor

 

Mrs C Riley

Family Support Lead

 

Mrs H Webster

Behaviour Support Assistant

 

Mrs S Castle

Behaviour Support Assistant

 

Mrs M Carbin

Behaviour Support Assistant

 

Miss R Rivas

Behaviour Support Assistant  

Mrs S Rice

Teaching Assistant with responsibility for Communication and Language needs

 

Teaching Assistants

Name

Role

Mr S Barker

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Z Caldwell

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs V Clare

Teaching Assistant

Miss C Dolling

Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Firstbrook

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Flynn

Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Godfrey

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Goodwin

Teaching Assistant

Mrs B Gutowska

Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Hughes

Teaching Assistant – MATERNITY LEAVE

Mrs A Jolly

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Khanom-Ahmed

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Kitchener

Teaching Assistant

Mrs R Knight

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Padington

Forest School Practitioner

Mrs E Toone- Davies

Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Warren

Teaching Assistant

Administration Team

Name

Role

Email

Mrs J Hewitt

Office Manager

office@hunsburypark.org

Mrs T Nicholson

Administration Assistant

admin@hunsburypark.org

Mrs K Ormshaw

Business Manager

bursar@hunsburypark.org

Mrs G Thomas

Attendance Officer

Lunchtime Supervisors and Catering Staff

Name

Role

Mrs S Plows

Cook

Miss L Primus

Kitchen Assistant

Mrs A Weston

Kitchen Assistant

Mrs R Ali

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs D Bates

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss J Dixey

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss J Hodson

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs T Holt

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Knight

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Nicholls

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss B Tweed

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L Tyler

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Derbyshire

Lunchtime Supervisor

 

Mrs J Perkins

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs J Garrett

Lunchtime Supervisor